Skip To Main Content

Teachers & Staff Face Off in Feb. 29 Dodgeball Tournament

The Lansingburgh PTA Council's Dodgeball Tournament will take place on Thursday, February 29, 2024! Watch Lansingburgh teachers and staff face off in a dodgeball tournament that supports our district students!

Entry is only $1 per person to watch and all proceeds benefit the Lansingburgh PTA Council Senior Scholarship Awards.

Teachers and staff from all four Lansingburgh schools (Turnpike Elementary, Rensselaer Park Elementary, Knickerbacker Middle School and Lansingburgh High School) will be participating. Scroll down to see some of the faculty and staff participating! 

Students can also participate in the Students vs. Teacher Challenge at half-time for an additional $1. There will also be a 50/50 raffle and snacks/drinks for sale during the event. 

The dodgeball tournament starts at 6:00 PM in the Knickerbacker Middle School Gym. Please enter the building at the KMS Main Office Entrance if you plan to attend. 

Participating Faculty/Staff Include (but are not limited to!)

  • Adam Gregoire 
  • Amber Brower
  • Andrew Sheehan
  • Bianca Covello
  • Brit Bodmer
  • Cassidy Smith
  • Chris Eaton
  • Claudia Payton
  • Cortlandt Tisch
  • David Hamilton 
  • Delmarie Moore 
  • Devan Miller
  • Elizabeth Jamison
  • Elizabeth Johnson
  • Hannah Tryon
  • Jess Bouchard
  • Jessica Sisti
  • Jill Anderson
  • Joe Lewis
  • Joe Otter
  • John Perugin
  • Kaitlyn Gunsel 
  • Kelly DeLeon
  • Kelly Juliano 
  • Ken Retell III
  • Lexi Nelson
  • Lisa Kentris 
  • Mark Duncan
  • Maureen McLoughlin
  • Melissa Santarcangelo
  • Michael Collins
  • Nicole Ferraro 
  • Nikki Santiago
  • Peter Allen 
  • Rebecca McGrouty
  • Serena Gates
  • Shane Gillette
2024 Dodgeball Tournament Flyer