Return to Headlines

Lansingburgh Fall 2022 Sports: Online Registration & Start Dates

Register for Fall 2022 Sports on the Lansingburgh Athletics FamilyID page here starting on the dates below. Registration links will not appear on the FamilyID page until the first day of registration. You will need to create a FamilyID account if you do not already have one. 

Dates for Lansingburgh's Fall 2022 Athletics Season are also below.

Fall 2022 Sports Registration Dates

JV/Varsity Football Registration: Thursday, July 21 - Thursday, August 18

All Other JV/Varsity Fall Sports Registration: Saturday, July 23 - Thursday, August 18

Modified Football Registration: Tuesday, July 26 - Tuesday,  August 23

All Other Modified Fall Sports Registration: Sunday, August 7 - Sunday, September 4

Fall 2022 Sports Start Dates

JV/Varsity Football Starts: Saturday, August 20

All Other JV/Varsity Fall Sports Start: Monday, August 22

Modified Football Starts: Thursday, August 25

All Other Modified Sports Start: Tuesday, September 6