Return to Headlines

SAT Prep Courses Start Sept. 23

09/13/2019 - SAT prep course are offered at Lansingburgh High School for English and Math at the dates below. Courses start this month and run through October. 

 

English SAT Prep Courses (all times are 2:15-3:45 PM in Room 251)

  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 7 
  • Wednesday, October 16*
  • Monday, October 21  
  • Monday, October 28 
    *No school on October 14 for Columbus Day

 

Math SAT Prep Course Dates (all times are 2:15-3:45 PM in Room 246)

  • Tuesday, September 24 
  • Tuesday, October 1  
  • Tuesday, October 8  
  • Tuesday, October 15  
  • Tuesday, October 22  
  • Tuesday, October 29