Skip To Main Content

Technology Services

Instructional Technology

Gina Fusco - Director of Instructional Technology/DPO - gfusco@lansingburgh.org

Lindsey Gibson - Instructional Technology TOSA - lgibson@lansingburgh.org

Safiya Cole -  Instructional Technology TA - scole@lansingburgh.org 

Information Technology

Lucas Larkin - Director of Information Technology - llarkin@lansingburgh.org

Paul Brown - Network Administrator - pbrown@lansingburgh.org

Carissa Sears - Network Technician (QIII BOCES) - csears@lansingburgh.org (Tuesday & Thursday)

Instructional Technology Plan

Family Technology Support

  • 1:1 Chromebook Policy - Students in 4-12 grade have access to Chromebooks to bring home every day for instructional purposes.  
  • Student Help Website - Click for in-depth instructions about all remote learning Google tools & tech (Chromebooks, Meet, Classroom)
  • Chromebook Care - Click to learn how to best care for your Chromebook
  • Chromebook Cleaning - Click to learn how to clean your Chromebook
  • Slow Chromebook? - Click here to troubleshoot a slow start-up or Chromebook lag
  • Google Meet Issues? - Click here to troubleshoot a slow Google Meet Experience

Student Data Privacy Information

EdLaw2D Policies

BOE Policy 8635

DATA SECURITY AND PRIVACY POLICY

BOE Policy 8635-E

PARENTS’ BILL OF RIGHTS FOR STUDENT DATA PRIVACY AND SECURITY 

BOE Policy 8635-E.2

PARENTS’ BILL OF RIGHTS FOR STUDENT DATA PRIVACY AND SECURITY THIRD PARTY CONTRACTOR SUPPLEMENT

BOE Policy 8635-R

INFORMATION AND DATA PRIVACY, SECURITY, BREACH AND NOTIFICATION REGULATION

Approved Websites for Lansingburgh CSD Faculty & Students

APPROVED WEBSITE DOCUMENT

Vendor Agreements

LANSINGBURGH CSD VENDOR AGREEMENTS