Skip To Main Content

District Counseling Staff

Elementary School Counseling Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle McLaughlin Turnpike School Counselor mmclaughlin@lansingburgh.org
Alyssa Cohen Rensselaer Park School Counselor acohen@lansingburgh.org
Alexandra Farley Rensselaer Park Student Assistance Counselor afarley@lansingburgh.org

 

Middle School Counseling Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone/Fax
Gregory Rashford Director of Guidance grashford@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6818
Amber Brower School Counselor abrower@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6847
Amy Gamache Counseling Secretary agamache@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6819
Michelle McGivern School Psychologist mmcgiver@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6827
Edda Sacco School Counselor esacco@lansingburgh.org 518-233-6817
Philip Faseun School Counselor pfaseun@lansingburgh.org 233-6811 x32135
Katie Secore Social Worker ksecore@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6811 ext. 32204
Whitney Closson Student Assistance Counselor wclosson@lansingburgh.org 518-233-6811 ext. 32138
Middle School Guidance Fax     518-233-6828

 

High School Counseling Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone/Fax
Gregory Rashford Director of Guidance grashford@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6818
Laura Gallagher School Counselor, A-F lgallagher@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6814
Catherine Bragg School Counselor, G-N cbragg@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6832
Darleen Sampson School Counselor, O-Z dsampson@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6813
Brenda Alderman Counseling Office Secretary balderman@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6812
Angelene Rabe Student Assistance Counselor arabe@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6811 x32138
Stephanie Moryl School Social Worker smoryl@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6806
Lauren DeMarco School Psychologist ldemarco@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6842
High School Guidance Fax     518-233-6826