Skip To Main Content

Coaches Directory

Lansingburgh Fall Sports

Name Email Sport
Dallas Foard dfoard@Lansingburgh.org Varsity Cross Country
Molly Fryer mfryer@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Volleyball
Christine Marcelline chrisdmar04@gmail.com Girls JV Volleyball
Schuyler Baker sbaker@lansingburgh.org Girls JV Soccer
Alaina Lange alange@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Soccer
Christopher Landry clandry@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Soccer
John Perugino jperugino@lansingburgh.org JV Football
Jeff Pasinella jpasinel@lansingburgh.org Varsity Football
Tony Faraci tfaraci@lansingburgh.org Modified Football
Devan Miller dmiller@lansingburgh.org Boys Modified Soccer
Samantha Casale scasale@lansingburgh.org Girls Modified Soccer
Jessica Bouchard jbouchard@lansingburgh.org Modified Cross Country
Cassidy Smith csmith@lansingburgh.org Girls Modified Volleyball
Philip Faseun pfaseun@lansingburgh.org Assistant Coach - Modified Football
Chris Eaton ceaton@lansingburgh.org Assistant Coach - JV Football
John Pravel jpravel@lansingburgh.org Assistant Coach - Varsity Football
Peter Allen pallen@lansingburgh.org Assistant Coach - Varsity Football

 

Lansingburgh Winter Sports

Name Email Sport
Eric Loudis eloudis@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Basketball
Chris Landry clandry@lansingburgh.org Boys JV Basketball
Anthony Emanuel aemanuel@lansingburgh.org Boys Modified Basketball
Joe Landers joelanders112@gmail.com Girls Varsity Basketball
Kemanni Gang kgang@lansingburgh.org Girls JV Basketball
Kayla Rooney krooney@lansingburgh.org Girls Modified Basketball
Chris Corr ccorr@lansingburgh.org Varsity Wrestling
Tony Faraci tfaraci@lansingburgh.org Boys/Girls Varsity Bowling
Monica Jerry mjerry@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Indoor Track
Dallas Foard dfoard@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Indoor Track

 

Lansingburgh Spring Sports

Name Email Sport
Devan Miller dmiller@lansingburgh.org Varsity Baseball
Jim Swab jswab@lansingburgh.org Varsity Softball
Samantha Casale scasale@lansingburgh.org Modified Softball
James Gordon jgordon@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Track
Dallas Foard dfoard@Lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Track
Chris Landry clandry@lansingburgh.org Modified Track
Ben Seymour bseymour@lansingburgh.org Varsity Lacrosse
Jessica Bouchard jbouchard@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Track (Assistant Coach)
Haylielyn Szemplinski hszemplinski@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Track (Assistant Coach)
Tiffany Ainsworth tainsworth@lansingburgh.org Modified Track
Justin Maxon jmaxon15@gmail.com JV Baseball