Lansingburgh Board of Education Members

Name Term E-mail
Jason Shover, President June 2023 jshover@lansingburgh.org
Robert Morris, Vice President June 2019 rmorris@lansingburgh.org
Kelley Bristol June 2022 kbristol@lansingburgh.org
Marie Cole June 2021 mcole@lansingburgh.org
Michael Cusack June 2020 mcusack@lansingburgh.org
Michelle (Sam) Speanburg June 2021 sspeanburg@lansingburgh.org
Mary Sweeney June 2019 msweeney@lansingburgh.org
Carl Walp, Jr. June 2020 cwalp@lansingburgh.org
Jeffrey White June 2022 jwhite@lansingburgh.org