2020 Board of Education Election

  • Two candidates are running for the two seats opening on the Lansingburgh Board of Education. Each seat is for a five (5) year term commencing on July 1, 2020, and expiring on June 30, 2025.

    Read more about the 2020 Lansingburgh Board of Education candidates here. 

    School board elections and budget are taking place on June 9, 2020, by absentee ballot only.


Lansingburgh Board of Education Members

Name Term E-mail
Jason Shover, Board President June 2023 jshover@lansingburgh.org
Robert Morris June 2024 rmorris@lansingburgh.org
Kelley Bristol June 2022 kbristol@lansingburgh.org
Marie Cole June 2021 mcole@lansingburgh.org
Michael Cusack, Board Vice President June 2020 mcusack@lansingburgh.org
Michelle (Sam) Speanburg June 2021 sspeanburg@lansingburgh.org
Carl Walp, Jr. June 2020 cwalp@lansingburgh.org
Jeffrey White June 2022 jwhite@lansingburgh.org
James Spear June 2024 jspear@lansingburgh.org