Board of Education Announcements

  • There is currently no board of education announcements. 

    Comments (-1)

2021-2022 Board Minutes

Previous Years' Board Minutes

2021-2022 Lansingburgh Board Meeting Dates

Board of Education Members

Board Member Term Ends E-mail
Michael Cusack, Board President June 2025 mcusack@lansingburgh.org
Jason Shover, Board Vice President June 2023 jshover@lansingburgh.org
Andrea Fairhurst June 2026 afairhurst@lansingburgh.org
Jillian Manupella June 2026 jmanupella@lansingburgh.org
Robert Morris June 2024 rmorris@lansingburgh.org
Daniella Richards June 2025 drichards@lansingburgh.org
Tina Rysedorph June 2022 trysedorph@lansingburgh.org
James Spear June 2024 jspear@lansingburgh.org
Jeffrey White June 2022 jwhite@lansingburgh.org

Board of Education District Policies

  • The Lansingburgh Board of Education policies are available through E-Policy, a service of the NYS School Boards Association. This service is offered to the Lansingburgh school community in the hopes of strengthening its relationship with parents, teachers, students, and all district residents.
     
    Please note, the links inside this document will take you away from the Lansingburgh website.