Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2023-2024 One-Page Calendar

2023-2024 School Year One-Page Calendar (Revised March 2024)

  • Revised in March 2024 to incorporate unused emergency closing days (color-coded gray). The district will now be closed on those dates. 

2024-2025 One-Page Calendar

2024-2025 School Year One-Page Calendar

  • Approved by the board of education in March 2024
  • Dates are subject to change. Check the live calendar below for the most up-to-date school calendar information.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
PTA Meeting (TES)
-
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Royal Knight Dance (KMS)
-
Sat, May 4