Board of Education Announcements

Previous Years' Board Minutes and Agendas

2022-2023 Lansingburgh Board Meeting Dates

  • A schedule of Lansingburgh Board of Education Meeting Dates for the 2022-2023 School Year is available below.
     
     
    * Please note: Dates are subject to change and additional meeting dates may be added. Please check the district website calendar to confirm the dates/times of the meetings listed in the schedule and to see if additional meetings have been added. 

Board of Education Members

Board Member Term Ends E-mail
Michael Cusack, Board President June 2025 mcusack@lansingburgh.org
Jason Shover, Board Vice President June 2023 jshover@lansingburgh.org
Andrea Fairhurst June 2026 afairhurst@lansingburgh.org
Jillian Manupella June 2026 jmanupella@lansingburgh.org
Daniella Richards June 2025 drichards@lansingburgh.org
James Spear June 2024 jspear@lansingburgh.org
Talia Pallozzi June 2027 tpallozzi@lansingburgh.org
Jessica Vartigian June 2027 jvartigian@lansingburgh.org
Thomas Zakrzewski June 2024 tzakrzewski@lansingburgh.org

Board Policy Committee Agendas

Board of Education District Policies

  • The Lansingburgh Board of Education policies are available through E-Policy, a service of the NYS School Boards Association. This service is offered to the Lansingburgh school community in the hopes of strengthening its relationship with parents, teachers, students, and all district residents.
     
    Please note, that the links inside this document will take you away from the Lansingburgh website.