Elementary School Counseling Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Edda Saco Rensselear Park School Counselor esacco@lansingburgh.org
Michele McLaughlin Turnpike School Counselor mmclaughlin@lansingburgh.org

Middle School Counseling Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Gregory Rashford Director of Guidance grashford@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6819
Amie Maguire School Counselor amaguire@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6847
Ellen Gordan Counseling/Athletics Secretary egordon@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6819
Carla Natale Social Worker cnatale@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6811 x1032204
Michelle McGivern School Psychologist mmcgiver@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6827
Stephanie Gardenier Student Assistance Counselor sgardenier@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6811 x1032341
Meghan Holdsworth School Counselor mholdsworth@lansingburgh.org 518-233-6817
Middle School Guidance Fax 518-233-6828
Philip Faseun School Counselor pfaseun@lansingburgh.org 233-6811 x1032135

High School Counseling Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Gregory Rashford Director of Guidance grashford@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6812
Taylor Mueller (filling in for Mrs. Gallagher while on leave) School Counselor, A-F tmueller@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6814
Leesa Crawford-Young School Counselor, G-N lcrawfordyoung@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6832
Darleen Sampson School Counselor, O-Z dsampson@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6813
Sheri Telesky Counseling Office Secretary stelesky2@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6812
Stephanie Gardenier Student Assistance Counselor sgardenier@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6811 x1032341
Stephanie Moryl School Social Worker smoryl@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6806
Lauren DeMarco School Psychologist ldemarco@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6842
High School Guidance Fax 518-233-6826