Elementary School Counseling Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Edda Saco Rensselear Park School Counselor esacco@lansingburgh.org
Michele McLaughlin Turnpike School Counselor mmclaughlin@lansingburgh.org

Middle School Counseling Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Mr. Gregory Rashford Director of Guidance grashford@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6819
Mr. Philip Faseun School Counselor pfaseun@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6847
Mrs. Ellen Gordan Counseling/Athletics Secretary egordon@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6819
Ms. Carla Natale Social Worker cnatale@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6811 x1032204
Mrs. Michelle McGivern School Psychologist mmcgiver@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6827
Ms. Samantha Keenan Student Assistance Counselor skeenan@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6811 x1032341
Mrs. Meghan Holdsworth School Counselor mholdsworth@lansingburgh.org 518-233-6817

High School Counseling Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Mr. Gregory Rashford Director of Guidance grashford@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6812
Mrs. Laura Gallagher School Counselor, A-F lgallagher@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6814
Mrs. Leesa Crawford-Young School Counselor, G-N lcrawfordyoung@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6832
Ms. Darleen Sampson School Counselor, O-Z dsampson@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6813
Mrs. Sheri Telesky Counseling Office Secretary stelesky2@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6812
Ms. Samantha Keenan Student Assistance Counselor skeenan@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6811 x1032341
Mrs. Stephanie Moryl School Social Worker smoryl@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6806
Mrs. Lauren DeMarco School Psychologist ldemarco@lansingburgh.org (518) 233-6842