Lansingburgh Fall Sports

Name Email Sport
Robert Dorn rdorn@lansingburgh.org Varsity Cross Country
Molly Fryer mfryer@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Volleyball
Carrie Smith csmith@lansingburgh.org Girls JV Volleyball
Schuyler Kokernak skokernak@lansingburgh.org Girls JV Soccer
Alaina Lange Langea890@strose.edu Girls Varsity Soccer
Chris Miron cmiron@lansingburgh.org Boys JV Soccer
Max Bristow maxbristow95@gmail.com Boys Varsity Soccer
Peter Allen pallen@lansingburgh.org JV Football
Jeff Pasinella jpasinel@lansingburgh.org Varsity Football
Tony Faraci tfaraci@lansingburgh.org Modified Football
Matt Loatman mloatman@lansingburgh.org Boys Modified Soccer
Jenelle McDonald jmcdonald@lansingburgh.org Girls Modified Soccer
Chad Laustrup claustrup@lansingburgh.org Asst. JV Football
Jon Pravel jpravel@lansingburgh.org Asst. Varsity Football
Chuck Castle ccastle333@gmail.com Asst. Varsity Football
Dallas Foard dfoard@lansingburgh.org Modified Cross Country
Jeremee Wilson jwilson@lansingburgh.org Modified Volleyball

Lansingburgh Winter Sports

Name Email Sport
Eric Loudis eloudis@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Basketball
Riley O'Malley romalley@lansingburgh.org Boys JV Basketball
Philip Faseun pfaseun@lansingburgh.org Boys Modified Basketball
Darwin Carr dcarr@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Basketball
Pete Juste pjuste24@yahoo.com Girls JV Basketball
Darnell Sutton darnellsutton74@gmail.com Girls Modified Basketball
Matthew Poodiack mpoodiack@lansingburgh.org Varsity Wrestling
Roland Blanchet RBLANCHET1@nycapp.rr.com Boys Varsity Bowling
Tony Faraci tfaraci@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Bowling
Brian Fox brfox@lansingburgh.org Modified Wrestling

Lansingburgh Spring Sports

Name Email Sport
Matt Cater mcater@cohoes.org Varsity Baseball
Tim Burger tburger@lansingburgh.org JV Baseball
Cody Cater mcater024@gmail.com Modified Baseball
Carrie Smith csmith@lansingburgh.org Varsity Softball
Riley O'Malley romalley@lansingburgh.org JV Softball
James Gordon jgordon@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Track
Philip Faseun pfaseun@lansingburgh.org Assistant Boys Track Coach
Robert Dorn rdorn@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Track
Dallas Foard dfoard@Lansingburgh.org Modified Girls Track
Jeremee Wilson jwilson@lansingburgh.org Varsity Lacrosse
Josh Roberts jroberts@lansingburgh.org Modified Lacrosse
Matt Loatman mloatman@lansingburgh.org Modified Boys Track
Nick VanVorst nvanvorst@lansingburgh.org Modified Softball
Jenelle McDonald jmcdonald@lansingburgh.org Assistant Girls Track Coach