Lansingburgh Fall Sports

Name Email Sport
Dallas Foard dfoard@Lansingburgh.org Varsity Cross Country
Molly Fryer mfryer@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Volleyball
McKenzie LeVan mlevan@lansingburgh.org Girls JV Volleyball
Schuyler Kokernak skokernak@lansingburgh.org Girls JV Soccer
Alaina Lange Langea890@strose.edu Girls Varsity Soccer
Christopher Miron cmiron@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Soccer
John Verra jverra@lansingburgh.org JV Football
Jeff Pasinella jpasinel@lansingburgh.org Varsity Football
Tony Faraci tfaraci@lansingburgh.org Modified Football
Jonathan Breton JonBreton24@gmail.com Boys Modified Soccer
Samantha Casale scasale@lansingburgh.org Girls Modified Soccer
Brandon Nugent Brandonnugent44@yahoo.com Modified Cross Country
Nick VanVorst nvanvorst@lansingburgh.org Modified Volleyball

Lansingburgh Winter Sports

Name Email Sport
Eric Loudis eloudis@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Basketball
Pete Juste pjuste24@yahoo.com Boys JV Basketball
Anthony Emanuel aemanuel@lansingburgh.org Boys Modified Basketball
Darnell Sutton darnellsutton74@gmail.com Girls Varsity Basketball
Arianna DeNault adenault@lansingburgh.org Girls JV Basketball
Darwin Carr dcarr@lansingburgh.org Girls Modified Basketball
Matthew Poodiack mpoodiack@lansingburgh.org Varsity Wrestling
Roland Blanchet RBLANCHET1@nycap.rr.com Boys Varsity Bowling
Tony Faraci tfaraci@lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Bowling
John Verra jverra@lansingburgh.org Modified Wrestling

Lansingburgh Spring Sports

Name Email Sport
Matt Cater mcater@cohoes.org Varsity Baseball
TBD JV Baseball
Cody Cater mcater024@gmail.com Modified Baseball
TBD Varsity Softball
TBD JV Softball
James Gordon jgordon@lansingburgh.org Boys Varsity Track
Dallas Foard dfoard@Lansingburgh.org Girls Varsity Track
Alaina Lange alange@lansingburgh.org Modified Girls Track
Jeremee Wilson jwilson@lansingburgh.org Varsity Lacrosse
Kenneth Nitz Modified Lacrosse
Matt Loatman mloatman@lansingburgh.org Modified Boys Track
Nick VanVorst nvanvorst@lansingburgh.org Modified Softball